BRPH Future Achievers Scholarship

BRPH seeks to support the next generation of minority architects and engineers with eight (8) $1,000 scholarships!

Ethnically diverse students meeting the following criteria should apply:

  • Have a 3.0+ GPA
  • Be College Sophomores, Juniors, Seniors or Graduate School Students
  • Major in one of the following:
    • Civil Engineering
    • Electrical Engineering
    • Mechanical Engineering
    • Structural Engineering
    • Architecture
  • Citizen or legal resident of the United States

Deadline to submit your scholarship application is December 15, 2022. Winners will be announced on or around February 28, 2023. 

"*" indicates required fields

MM slash DD slash YYYY
Please enter a number from 0.0 to 4.0.
Dignity and respect are two of our core values. Tell us how you would implement these core values into your workplace and community.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.